

SREE NARAYANA GURU COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (B.Ed.) NAAC Accredited with B+ Grade

STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS S.Y.B.Ed. 2024-2025

CLASS REPRESENTATIVE



Iqra Hadi

DISCIPLINE SECRETARY



Saima Ansari CULTURAL SECRETARY



Safiya Khan

DY.CLASS REPRESENTATIVE



Ambreen shaikh

DY. DISCIPLINE SECRETARY



Afsana shaikh DY. CULTURAL SECRETARY





Manisha Soni

Salma Khan

SPORTS SECRETARY



Pooja Gupta LIBRARY SECRETARY



Arzoo Shaikh

CLEANLINESS SECRETARY



Preeti Gupta

Magazine Team



Jaikishan Naudiyal

DY. SPORTS SECRETARY



Afrin Rathod

DY. LIBRARY SECRETARY



Humeyra Shaikh

DY. CLEANLINESS SECRETARY



Aisha Shaikh



Fareen Khan

TECHNICAL TEAM



Mahenoor Siddiqui



Sweety Kamble.



Afroza Thakur